skip to Main Content

Eventi AS
Luramyrveien 25A
4313 SANDNES
Kontor: 51 80 29 70
Epost:
post@eventi.no
Org.nr: NO 917 910 146 MVA

Eventi AS – LAGER
Somaveien 160
4312 SANDNES

Faktura
eventi@ebilag.com
* PDF eller EHF.

Karl Petter Sandvik
Daglig leder
M: 975 39 854
sandvik@eventi.no

Jørund Strånd Soma
Økonomi
M: 936 43 000
soma@eventi.no

Erlend Mangersnes

M: 481 03 971
mangersnes@eventi.no

Preben Nordhus

M: 404 78 251
pnordhus@eventi.no

Cathrine Wixøe

M: 959 42 745
wixoe@eventi.no

Truls Skjæveland

M: 906 21 316
truls@eventi.no

Ragnhild Helmersen

M: 922 69 853
ragnhild@eventi.no

Roger Aakvik

M: 918 14 165
aakvik@eventi.no

Ole Nessa Ljosdal

M: 928 89 362‬
ljosdal@eventi.no

Daniel Underhaug

M: ‭980 51 894‬
daniel@eventi.no

Sebastián Piedrahita

M: ‭916 21 098‬
sebastian@eventi.no

Jack McAuley

M: 944 43 511‬
jack@eventi.no

    Kontakt oss

    Navn / Firma:*
    E-post:*
    Telefon:*

    Melding:*

    Jeg ønsker å sende melding. Du får epost kopi av innsendt skjema.

    KONTOR

    LAGER

    Back To Top